0 items $0.00  
Cart Contents
Welcome back!Please log in.



Need assistance?

All Testimonials




Five stars

Tuesday 20 December, 2011


Thanx to you guys from electronic for less . Great service ,fast shipping and the most important quality product as expected . Having great time with my new yamaha receiver . Looking to do bussiness again with you in the future . I'll spread the word be sure

thanx

Testimonial By: jim — montreal, QC, Canada


Amazingly fast

Thursday 15 December, 2011


Ordered Breville conical burr grinder in the afternoon of Dec 14, and was actually delivered at noon the following day. Thoroughly pleased with this experience, especially considering it was free shipping. Worked out cheaper than buying from Amazon or anywhere else.

Testimonial By: Marc — Montreal, QC, Canada


Great Prices, Amazing Service!

Tuesday 13 December, 2011


I ordered a Panasonic DMP-BDT210 3D Blu-ray Disc Player from you on December
8th @ 2:49 p.m. on-line.
It was delivered to my door the very next day - truly amazing service
delivery that goes hand in hand with your great prices.
I'll make sure your website is a key one to review when I need other
products.
Thanks for great prices and service!

Testimonial By: Peter Gribbin — Wasaga Beach, ON, Canada


Outstanding Service!

Monday 28 November, 2011


Lamp on my big screen burnt out. I saved $100.00 ordering from electronicsfor less, and my new lamp arrived 3 days after I ordered it! Unbeleivable- great service!

Testimonial By: Tim Bell — Taber, AB, Canada


no wait shipping

Wednesday 23 November, 2011


EFL, thank you for the excellent service on my order for Onkyo TX-NR509. From Thornhill to Kingston,Ont in less than 27 hrs.No damage whatsoever.The fast shipping caught me off guard, a lot faster than anticipated.And the shipping was!!! free!!!The AVR is working fine. Thanks Gord Burns

Testimonial By: Gord Burns — Kingston, ON, Canada


Amazing

Wednesday 09 November, 2011


Excellent service, extremely nice and very helpful shoping advice. I bought a tv and blu ray player. They definately had the best deal. Will definitely shop here again. Thanks again.

Testimonial By: Carlos Moreira — Markham, ON, Canada


Unbelievable!

Thursday 06 October, 2011


One of the annoying things with online shopping is waiting for your stuff to get delivered, specially if it's a big item. Not so here! Just bought a new flatscreen and a TV stand & everything arrived the following day. That & the great deal on the price means I'm already looking for a surround system to go with the TV. A thousand thank you for a great shopping experience!

Testimonial By: Thierry Roy — Lachine, QC, Canada


Thrilled

Thursday 29 September, 2011


Unbelievable service. The staff walked through my order and helped me make the right choices. Then it was shipped next day. One of my items was forgotten so they Special Delivered it by Purolator and it actually arrived before the main shipment. The service was OUTSTANDING!!!!

Testimonial By: John Braham — OTTAWA, ON, Canada


Five stars

Thursday 15 September, 2011


I am from QC near Montreal and I bought a 70" Sharp Aquos TV. I had a good price, I received my TV just few days after in my home and where I wanted it. Everything was perfect. I recommand to order here, it's been a very good experience. Mario

Testimonial By: Mario Gagné — La Prairie, QC, Canada


Polk Sub-Woofer PS110

Sunday 11 September, 2011


I am a very pleased Alberta customer. Thanks for the excellent and immediate service. After waiting at least 2 weeks for another much more famous supplier to deliver this product and fail, you provided the product and it arrived in just 1 week and for the same price! (If we lived in Ontario I am sure the product would have arrived in 2 days.) I will consider you FIRST for future electronic orders. Thanks so much.

Testimonial By: Melody Gerber — Edmonton, AB, Canada


Excellent Service

Wednesday 31 August, 2011


This was my first time ordering from Eletronicsforless.ca. I was quite pleasantly surprised to receive my order 1.5 days after I ordered it. You provided amazingly fast service that I will be sure to recommend to my friends and family. Thanks again!!

A. Chevrier

Testimonial By: Aline Chevrier — Ottawa, ON, Canada


Awesome!

Thursday 28 July, 2011


Great service, awesome communication! I will definitely deal again with you guys! Thanks again!

Testimonial By: Karl — Gatineau, QC, Canada


Great company, great staff !!!

Friday 22 July, 2011


You guys are the best, especially Jullian.
Yesterday I got my receiver and everything I had ordered. Super fast delivery, low cost and great customer service. What more could you possibly ask for ?
Thank you and have a great weekend.

Testimonial By: Zdravko Savov — Ile-Bizard, QC, Canada


Amazing service!

Saturday 02 July, 2011


I discovered Electronics For Less through a search when I was looking for a Canadian retailer for the Shure SRH940 headphones. I signed up, ordered, and received them two days later! Fantastic service!

Testimonial By: David Bruce — ON, Canada


Thumbs up and keep up the good work!

Tuesday 03 May, 2011


My TEAC AG-790 has been shipped yesterday at 14:42 and, would you beleive, has been received in an inpeccable condition at 10:30 this morning. I am absolutely satisfied with your company and especially with your saleperson named Mason which was always available to help me in the most friendly and polite manners. And that's why I'm gonna order right now another article.

Thumbs up and keep up the good work!

Testimonial By: Yves Morin


Thank you so much for your prompt shipment.

Sunday 01 May, 2011


Thank you so much for your prompt shipment of this order for A Breville BOV800XL - It arrives in Quebec City at my house in less then 24 hours !

I can only recpommend you to my family and friends for your professionalism in handling online orders.

This product is outstanding in quality - I am thoroughly impressed.

Testimonial By: Jean C


Using you again in the near future!

Tuesday 05 April, 2011


Recieved my pioneer vsx-32 yesterday exactly as you stated. You guys provided excellent service and Lou was very informative in assisting me with my decision. I have already recommended you to others, and will definitely be using you again in the near future!

Testimonial By: Tom


Fast shipping and I live in Northern Ontario.

Thursday 10 March, 2011


My order came in yesterday. Fast shipping and I live in Northern Ontario to boot! Thanks enjoying the tv.

Testimonial By: Jacob M


Delighted with the multi-region DVD, and your efficiency.

Monday 07 March, 2011


I was absolutely delighted with the multi-region DVD, and your efficiency. I received the e-mail notification on Thursday, and the product was delivered on Friday morning. It was connected and working by lunchtime.

I have no problem recommending your company to friends and family, and will certainly consider your company first with any future electronic purchases.

Thank you

Testimonial By: Brian E.


I just wanted to say thank you.

Sunday 20 February, 2011


The projector I ordered arrived in perfect condition. It was great that you wrapped the box in brown paper to keep the box protected. All and all an excellent experience.

Testimonial By: Trevor Carlson