0 items $0.00  
Cart Contents
Welcome back!Please log in.



Need assistance?

Customer Testimonials

Write Testimonial


5 Stars by lokidog written on Reseller Ratings.

great service fast delivery great product


Date Added: 2018-02-20

person who answered the phone was polite and delivery was fast


5 Stars by suesavage written on Reseller Ratings.

Excellent product!


Date Added: 2018-02-19

We were very impressed by how fast we received our surround system. Price was the best we found. Thanks Electronis for less Canada.


5 Stars by basildza written on Reseller Ratings.

Nice and small as described works well on my HarmonKardon Play+Go get


Date Added: 2018-02-19

It worked as described no issues


5 Stars by Mahdi written on Google Local.


Date Added: 2018-02-19

I ordered on a Saturday and received my package Monday morning!!! I didn't even expect it. Shipping was fast, checkout and ordering was painless and quick.

Fantastic company!!!!! Won't be shopping on Amazon anymore.


5 Stars by mike-33457 written on Reseller Ratings.

Excellent.


Date Added: 2018-02-16

They went the extra mile and found discontinued Klipsch in walls for me. Everything was delivered ahead of schedule.


5 Stars by lajemat written on Reseller Ratings.

Fast processing and shipping! Great price


Date Added: 2018-02-15

On another item I bought that I found cheaper elsewhere, they applied their policy for match price within seconds without any hassle. They stand up to their policies while some other merchant alway...


5 Stars by Randy C written on Reseller Ratings.

Great experience!!


Date Added: 2018-02-14

I must say Josh was really decent! He did not have to match a previous sale from a competitor but he did. Delivery was quick and we love the oven.
What a way to win over a customer. I always keep E...


5 Stars by Scott H written on Google Local.


Date Added: 2018-02-13

This is a great coffee machine with a variety of custom brew options. It is a very large (60 oz) carafe that keeps the coffee hot / warm for hours. EFLC had the best online price anywhere in Canada and shipping was free and fast. Not a single regret on this one.


5 Stars by Philippe Perras written on Google Local.


Date Added: 2018-02-13

Only place I was able to find what I was looking for. Great price and super fast shipping! Added to my bookmarks for future electronics shopping. Thanks!


5 Stars by Jamiesmith30 written on Reseller Ratings.

An excellent company.


Date Added: 2018-02-13

First time buying from this company and had a great experience. will definitely be buying again. Klipsch 52ii are an awesome speaker to completion to my 7.2 setup.


5 Stars by adn50 written on Reseller Ratings.

Replacing Broken Headphones


Date Added: 2018-02-12

I ordered a pair of HifiMAN HE-560 headphones and one of the drivers died after about a month of use. Although it was past the 15-day return deadline, Electronics For Less Canada offered to liaise...


5 Stars by bull1964 written on Reseller Ratings.

service rapide


Date Added: 2018-02-08

livraison tres rapide!!!!


5 Stars by pmacinnis written on Reseller Ratings.

Efficient.


Date Added: 2018-02-07

Fast delivery ( next day ). Company was instantly in touch and kept me informed.


5 Stars by markhasak written on Reseller Ratings.

Product was quickly delivered as ordered.


Date Added: 2018-02-05

Product was quickly delivered as ordered.


5 Stars by yvonblais written on Reseller Ratings.

Excellent service


Date Added: 2018-02-05

A+ customer experience !!!


5 Stars by billlee-9361 written on Reseller Ratings.

Perfect transaction!


Date Added: 2018-02-02

Perfect transaction! Thank you.


5 Stars by mgalarneau-81631 written on Reseller Ratings.

Efficient


Date Added: 2018-02-02

Fast, Efficient service and delivery


5 Stars by Davechaulker-24866 written on Reseller Ratings.

Fast service


Date Added: 2018-01-30

Very happy with their fast service. I ?will? shop with them again.


5 Stars by David Thomas written on Google Local.


Date Added: 2018-01-30

This makes my fourth purchase of a Breville appliance from Electronics for Less. As usual, price and delivery were better than offered by The Jungle.


5 Stars by allenbrandle written on Reseller Ratings.

Fantastic


Date Added: 2018-01-29

Fantastic experience, best price I could find online, arrived quickly and as ordered.